Coffs Harbour U3A

Learning in Later Life

Events

Your attention is drawn to the closure notices

to be found on our Home Page.

Activities below which may be affected are noted as “On Hold

Our Annual General Meeting has been rescheduled (see below)

For further information contact us via mail/ email – addresses at bottom of this page

o—————o—————o

Coffs Harbour U3A

Annual General Meeting

 [ has been changed from

Friday 21 August 2020

to]

Friday 23rd October 2020

 (2.00 to 3.30pm)

Cavanbah  A&B

Details T.B.A.

o—————o—————o

On Hold: End Of Year Activity

??”Christmas Trivia

??Proposed Wed2nd / Thurs3rd? December 2020

??Time/ place/ venue to be confirmed

??Cavanbah Hall?

??Details will become available in Term 4.

o—————o—————o

On Hold:2021 courses available for viewing on website

from

??Monday 24th November 2020

o—————o—————o

On Hold: Membership for 2021 opens

??Monday 1st December 2020

[Do read the Membership and Fee-Paying-with-PayPal Guide first]

o—————o—————o

On Hold: 2021  Enrolments commence

??Wednesday 13th January 2021

??Online Enrolment anytime!

??Assisted Enrolment  and Tutor Advice

??available at ….

??Cavanbah Hall (9.30a.m. -11a.m.)

??&  Woolgoolga Library  (2.00pm-3.00pm)

o—————o—————o

On Hold: Tutors’ Meeting

Cavanbah Rooms A & B

??Wednesday January 27th 2021

10.00a.m.-11.30a.m.

o—————o—————o

T.B.A.: 2021 U3A Courses commence from

??Monday 1st February 2021

??Term Dates for 2021 (tbc)

T1: Mon 1/2/2021-Thur 1/4/21 (9wks)

T2: Mon 19/4/21-Fri 25/6/21 (10wks)

T3: Mon12/7/21-Fri 17/9/21(10wks)

T4: Tue 5/10/21- Fri 3/12/21 (9wks)

Pub.Hols: GF 2/4, EM 5/4, Anz 26/4, QB 14/6, Lab 4/10

o—————o—————o

any enquiries to

The Secretary

PO Box 1596

Coffs Harbour.   2450

or email:  info@coffs.u3anet.org.au