Coffs Harbour U3A

Learning in Later Life

Events

2020  Enrolments are now open

Online Enrolment anytime!

Go to the Membership page to Log-on or to Join >>>

o—————o—————o

2020 U3A Courses commence from

Monday 3rd February

Go to Courses page for details >>>

o—————o—————o

N.S.W. Seniors Festival

is being celebrated this year

with a

BBQ in Appreciation of  our U3A Tutors

on Friday 14th Feb 2020

Tutors RSVP to info@coffs.u3anet.org.au by 7/2/2020

o—————o—————o

Coffs Harbour U3A

Annual General Meeting

Friday 21 August 2020

 (2.00 to 3.30pm)

Cavanbah  A&B

o—————o—————o

End Of Year Activity

Christmas Trivia

Proposed Wed2nd / Thurs3rd? December 2020

Time/ place/ venue to be confirmed

Cavanbah Hall?

Details will become available in Term 4.

o—————o—————o

2021 courses available for viewing on website

from

Monday 24th November 2020

o—————o—————o

Membership for 2021 opens

Monday 1st December 2020

[Do read the Membership and Fee-Paying-with-PayPal Guide first]

o—————o—————o

2021  Enrolments commence

Wednesday 13th January 2021

Online Enrolment anytime!

Assisted Enrolment  and Tutor Advice

available at ….

Cavanbah Hall (9.30a.m. -11a.m.)

&  Woolgoolga Library  (2.00pm-3.00pm)

o—————o—————o

Tutors’ Meeting

Cavanbah Rooms A & B

Wednesday January 27th 2021

10.00a.m.-11.30a.m.

o—————o—————o

2021 U3A Courses commence from

Monday 1st February 2021

Term Dates for 2021 (tbc)

T1: Mon 1/2/2021-Thur 1/4/21 (9wks)

T2: Mon 19/4/21-Fri 25/6/21 (10wks)

T3: Mon12/7/21-Fri 17/9/21(10wks)

T4: Tue 5/10/21- Fri 3/12/21 (9wks)

Pub.Hols: GF 2/4, EM 5/4, Anz 26/4, QB 14/6, Lab 4/10

o—————o—————o

any enquiries to

The Secretary

PO Box 1596

Coffs Harbour.   2450

or email:  info@coffs.u3anet.org.au