Coffs Harbour U3A

Learning in Later Life

Courses

Courses will be online for viewing

from Sunday 26th November 2018

.

2019 Membership Opens

Monday 3rd December 2018

.

Courses are available for enrolment from

Wednesday 9th January 2019.

.

For the best view click on All Days below, or for a particular Day click that Day or Category

Monday TuesdayWednesday

Thursday Friday

All Days

Arts & CraftsHumanitiesComputers

LanguagesExerciseScienceLifestyle

.

Term Dates 2019:

Term 1:      Monday 4 February ……… Friday 12 April

Term 2:      Monday 29 April ………….. Friday 5 July

Term 3:      Monday 22 July …………….. Friday 27 September

Term 4:      Monday 14 October ………. Friday 6 December

Email address  admin@coffs.u3anet.org.au