Events

Your attention is drawn to the notices

to be found on our Home page which relate to

closures and variations, and the most recent advice about  forthcoming events.

Do not assume the events below will follow similar formats to those they had in previous years.

For further information:  Contact Us

o—————o—————o

2021 courses are  available for viewing

on the Courses page

Members may enrol on-line anytime

o—————o—————o

Membership for 2021 is now open

(see Membership page)

[Do read the Membership and Fee-Paying-with-PayPal Guide first]

o—————o—————o

 2021 U3A Courses commence from

Monday 1st February 2021

Term Dates for 2021

T1: Mon 1/2/2021-Thur 1/4/21 (9wks)

T2: Mon 19/4/21-Fri 25/6/21 (10wks)

T3: Mon12/7/21-Fri 17/9/21(10wks)

T4: Tue 5/10/21- Fri 3/12/21 (9wks)

Pub.Hols: GF 2/4, EM 5/4, Anz 25/4, QB 14/6, Lab 4/10

o—————o—————o

Coffs Harbour U3A

2021 Annual General Meeting

Friday, 13th August, 2021

Cavanbah A&B

 2.30 -3.30 p.m.

o—————o—————o

Last Day of  Classes for 2021

Friday 3rd December 2021

o—————o—————o

?2021 End Of Year Activity?

?Date / Time t.b.a?

?”Christmas Trivia“?

o—————o—————o

membership for 2022 open from

monday 10th january 2022

o—————o—————o

(not applicable till 2022)

?online enrolment in 2022 classes

?from

wednesday 19th january 2022

o—————o—————o

or at the

?assisted enrolment day ?

?wednesday 19th january 2022?

?Cavanbah Hall (9.30a.m. -11a.m.)?

?Bookings Essential? Phone : t.b.a ?

?(Tutor Advice Unavailable at Venue on this day)?

o—————o—————o

 

enrol online anytime!

o—————o—————o

?2022  Tutors’ Meeting

?Cavanbah Hall

?wed 2nd feb 2022

9.30a.m.-11.30a.m.

o—————o—————o

For further information Contact Us